Booth Construction

Your Location:Services>Booth Construction

   Xi'an Greenland Pico International Convention and ExhibitionCenter, under the guidance and supervision of Pico Group, began its booth construction business in 2007. Our scope of service includes design and construction of exhibition stands; contracting and technical support services for the exhibition organizers; events, conferences and exhibition planning and implementation; museums and exhibition halls themed environment design, fabrication and installations and permanent exhibits, interior decoration and brand identity related work. Currently we have more than 50 full-time employees that can provide customers with a set of solutions from design to planning, production and project management.

 

Pico is a world-renowned brand activation company and a global brand strategy partner of many Fortune 500 companies. By virtue of its innovative and focused solutions and rich experience, Pico is able to provide target audience with the most effective brand experience from design planning to execution.

 

Pico Group has 2500 professionals across 35 major cities around the world; our team members have diverse cultural background and professional vision, and are capable of converting international knowledge to local applications. Pico Group was established in 1969 inSingapore; it has two listed companies. Pico Group was established in 1969 inSingaporeand has two listed companies in the Group. Since its entry into the Chinese market in 1980, it has established offices and manufacturing capabilities in six key Mainland Chinese cities. Pico Group owns 10 million square meters of manufacturing facilities worldwide which provided the Group with a strong production backbone.

 

Our mission is to present innovative and effective solutions to exceed customer expectations, thus becoming their best partner!

 

Xi'an Greenland Pico International Convention and Exhibition Center Shaanxi ICP for 08000391

Share:
Electronic subscription:

主场搭建

您当前的位置:综合服务>主场搭建

西安绿地笔克国际会展中心主建业务始于2007年,由笔克进行运营管理。我们的业务范围包括:设计及承建展台;为展会主办单位提供主场承建及技术支持服务;活动、会议及展览策划执行;博物馆、展厅主题环境设计,设施装置安装及永久性展品陈列;室内装修及品牌标识。目前拥有超过50名全职员工,能够为客户提供从设计策划到执行制作及项目管理等一整套解决方案。

笔克是全球知名的全方位品牌激活企业,是多间财富500强公司的环球品牌策略伙伴。笔克凭借创新、专注与丰富经验,从设计策划到执行,为客户的目标观众激活提供最有效的品牌体验。

笔克集团旗下的2500个专业人才遍及全球35个主要城市,拥有不同的文化背景和专业视野,群策群力,把国际化的资本转变为本土化的应用。笔克集团1969年成立于新加坡,拥有两家上市公司,1980年步入中国市场,深耕中国市场三十余载,深谙中国市场与客户。笔克在五大洲拥有共10万平米的制造工厂,拥有专业的制作技师及数控车床等多种先进设备。这些为我们提供了强有力的后台支持。

我们的使命是明确我们公司的宗旨和指导我们行动的准则,通过呈递创新、有效的解决方案,不断超越客户的期望,从而成为其最佳合作伙伴!

版权所有:西安绿地笔克国际会展中心 陕ICP备08000391号技术支持/名远科技

分享到:
电子订阅: